Fifth Annual Rocky Mountain Humanistic Counseling and Psychological Association Conference

Cultural Humanistic Psychologies

Date: November 6-7, 2021

Conference Times:

Live Presentations on Saturday and Sunday: 9:00 AM-2:00 PM MST (8:00 AM-1:00 PST; 10:00 AM-3:00 PM CST; 11:00 AM-4:00 PM EST)

Social and Debriefing Events: 2:00-3:30 PM MST (1:00-2:30 PM PST; 3:00-4:30 CST; 4:00-5:30 EST)

The Fifth Annual Rocky Mountain Humanistic Counseling and Psychological Association Conference will focus on the theme of “Cultural Humanistic Psychologies.” The conference will include live portions as well as recorded, asynchronous content. In order to minimize Zoom fatigue, we are holding the conference across 2 half days.

Call for Papers and Symposium

Call for Posters

Registration