The Rocky Mountain Humanistic Counseling and Psychological Association has six standing committees. The committees and their membership are listed below. We have a number of vacancies that we are still working to fill. If you have interest in serving on one of these committees, please send us a general inquiry.

Finance Committee

  1. Nathaniel Granger, Jr. (Chair)
  2. Louis Hoffman
  3. Ian Wickramasekera
  4. Member Vacancy
  5. Student Vacancy

Audit Committee

  1. Cathy Calvert (Chair)
  2. Nathaniel Granger, Jr.
  3. Jim Ungvarsky
  4. Student Vacancy

Membership and Outreach Committee

  1. Ian Wickramasekera (Co-Chair)
  2. Co-Chair opening
  3. Member Opening
  4. Graduate Student Representative Vacancy
  5. Undergraduate Student Representative Vacancy

Continuing Education and Training Committee

  1. Louis Hoffman (Chair)
  2. Dan Johnson
  3. Luis Vargas
  4. Melissa Racho
  5. Laura Bock

Publications Committee

  1. Luis Vargas (Chair)
  2. Lindsay Edwards
  3. Student Representative Vacancy

Awards Committee

  1. Lisa Vallejos (Chair)
  2. Dan Johnson
  3. Heatherlyn Cleare-Hoffman
  4. Francis Kaklauskas
  5. Student Vacancy

Grant Writing and Fundraising Committee

  1. Louis Hoffman (Chair)
  2. Nathaniel Granger, Jr.
  3. Justin Walmsley
  4. Ian Wickramasekera
  5. Aja’Dae Trent
  6. Richard Bargdill
  7. Shawn Rubin
  8. Lindsay Edwards
  9. Alfredo Palacios

Scholarship Committee

  1. Lisa Vallejos (Co-Chair)
  2. Shawn Rubin (Co-Chair)
  3. H. Luis Vargas
  4. Aja’Dae Trent
  5. Louis Hoffman