Continuing Education Calendar for Online Programs

RMHCPA is planning to offer regular virtual Continuing Education workshops beginning in December. All workshops are listed as tentative pending approval to offer for CEs (see note below on CEs). The fee schedule is listed below the schedule of events.

We use Eventbrite for registration for our events. You also can follow our upcoming events by following us on Eventbrite. Click here, login, and click on “follow” to receive notifications of upcoming RMHCPA events through Eventbrite.

Schedule

Introduction to Transpersonal Psychology and Therapy
Carla Clements, PhD
October 16, 2021, 9:00 AM-12:00 PM MST (8:00 AM-11:00 AM PST; 10:00 AM-1:00 PM CST; 11:00 AM-2:00 PM EST)
Click Here to Register

The Use of Poetry to Facilitate the Grieving Process
Michael Moats, PsyD, & Louis Hoffman, PhD
Date: TBD

Introduction to Humanistic Psychology and Therapy
Date: TBD

Continuing Education Information
RMHCPA partners with Division 32 (Society for Humanistic Psychology to offer CE programs.  APA Division 32, Society for Humanistic Psychology is approved by the American Psychological Association to sponsor continuing education for psychologists. APA Division 32, Society for Humanistic Psychology maintains responsibility for this program and its content.

Disability Accomodations

For additional information about CE offerings or disability accommodations, please email ce@rmhcpa.org

Want to Offer a CE Workshop with RMHCPA?
If you have an idea for a CE workshop you would like to offer with RMHCPA, please contact us at ce@rmhcpa.org.

Fee Schedule for Online CE Workshops (Effective February 1, 2021)

1-Hour Workshop

  • Live Workshop
    • $25 for Professionals (CE included)
    • $15 for students 
    • $5 discount for members
  • $15 for archived version on Thinkfic

2-Hour Workshop

  • Live Workshop
    • $30 for Professionals (CE included)
    • $20 for students
    • $5 discount for members
  • $20 for archived version on Thinkfic

3-Hour Workshop

  • Live Workshop
    • $35 for professionals (CE included)
    • $25 for students
    • $5 discount for members
  • $25 for archived version on Thinkfic